Alright, I’m back!

Asbury Park’s Own Ja Money Releases His Latest Project ‘Let’s Talk More Money’

Posted: February 15th, 2017 | Author: | Filed under: Independent, Mixtapes | Tags: , | No Comments »

For more than a decade Ja Money has been the leading rap artist in Asbury Park. There is not a rapper with more street credibility or supporter than him. Let’s Talk More Money is a special project. It has 24-tracks and features production by Jay Beatz, The Epics, Audio Xanax, and many others. Below is the full track listing and download link.

1. Flo$$ Hou$e (Prod. By Jay Beatz)
2. President (Prod. By J.WhiteBeats) Feat. Sparks
3. I’m Da Man (Prod. By Jay Beatz) Feat. Rasta Stacks
4. Million Dollar Baby (Prod. By The Epics) Feat. Mike Sav
5. Blue Hunnits (Prod. By Jay Beatz) Feat. Manny Morselina
6. Ghost
7. Bon Voyage (Prod. By Audio Xanax)
8. Skit 1
9. Dennis Rodman
10. After Tonite (Prod. By BIRTHDAY)
11. The Interlude Feat. Gionna
12. Treesearch

13. Skit 2
14. No Sneak Dissin Prod. By Alchemist
15. Quiet Money Feat. KSG Quaddy
16. IV My Nigga Prod. By RyanOnDaBeat
17. Made In Bucktown
18. Asbury Park (Prod. By DLP)
19. Lately
20. #MoneyNextDoor
21. Murder She Wrote Feat. TravXKennedy
22. Word On The Streets Feat. KSG Quaddy
23. Lights Out Feat. KSG Quaddy & Mula O
24. Wanptd (Song For Logg X Buck)

Download Now

Leave a Reply