Alright, I’m back!

I.N.X.: The Flood (Free Album)

Posted: January 16th, 2015 | Author: | Filed under: Albums, Independent | Tags: , | No Comments » Some of you may remember I.N.X. from our Spotlight feature article about him. If not, you can get familiar with his work by listening to his new album The Flood. It features 16-tracks, plus it's FREE. Tracklisting: 1. Rain Clouds Feat. Ngozi Magena 2. Northside 3. The Guilt 4. Building Schools in Africa 5. Color(ed) Schemes 6. The Calm 7. Holy Water 8. The Flood 9. Get Back Safe 10. Got Back Safe 11. Hate Me, That's Perfect 12. When U Around 13. Rent Due 14. Tell Me One Thing, What Read more